24 Lies Per Second

Powerplant's third album, 24 Lies Per Second, features new music for percussion, synths and electronics by British composers Graham Fitkin, Max de Wardener, Matthew Fairclough and Dominic Murcott, alongside debut recordings of early works by pioneering American composers Conlon Nancarrow and Steve Reich.

Powerplant third album

More recordings